Our Mission

"To advocate public understanding of the value and need for conservation of wildlife, its habitat, our natural resources,

and of the relation of intelligent treatment and wise use of these resources to human progress."

Serving the Indiana counties of Monroe, Lawrence, Owen, Greene, Morgan, Jackson, Brown and Bartholomew since 1970.

Support Us
Coming soon..!
Find Us On Facebook!

Sassafras Audubon Society
PO Box 85
Bloomington, IN 47402
Contact Us